Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Monday Oct 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Monday Nov 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business