Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 - Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Nov 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business