Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Tuesday May 24, 2016 - Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Friday Jul 22, 2016 - Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce