Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture