Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Apr 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday May 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday May 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday May 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Jun 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports