Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 5, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Friday Jul 3, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more