Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Saturday Aug 1, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 7, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Aug 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 4, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 2, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business