Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Tuesday May 24, 2016 - Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Aug 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business