Community Calendar

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Friday Mar 17, 2017 - Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Business
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
Prom, Dresses, Homecoming, Stayton, High School ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports