Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 4, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Friday Sep 18, 2015 - Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Friday Oct 2, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business