Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 3, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
networking, lunch, giving ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 1, 2015
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more