Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Dinner ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
tree lighting, Stayton ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Jan 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools