Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Business
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
awards, community, celebration, ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business