Contact us 503.769.3464 or sscoc@wvi.com
175 E High St., Stayton, Oregon

Calendar of Events

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Friday Mar 4, 2016
first friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Mar 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Mar 17, 2016
... read more
Monday Apr 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Business