Community Calendar

Public may submit events for inclusion on our event calendar. Events must be located in the general Stayton/Sublimity area. They must be open to the public. Only Chamber members may submit events related to their business. For questions call the Chamber office at 503-769-3464. To submit an event click Submit New Event below.

Events Calendar

Saturday Jun 2, 2018 - Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 17, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Business
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 - Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Monday Sep 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government